Can I re use my GalaBid campaign?
Never reuse a GalaBid campaign, checkout will not function on reused campaigns. Always create a new campaign.
You can transfer items from a previous campaign to your new campaign to fast track set up. A notification can be sent from the previous campaign to previous campaign participants including the link to the new campaign. Please adhere to privacy rules and regulations in your region if considering this option.
Previous participants do not need to reregister to your new campaign, they can login to the new campaign as they already have an account on GalaBid.